News Editorial Entertainment Archive Photos Contact
Tuesday, November 21 2017
Main Menu
Home
Local News
Editorial
Entertainment
Lifestyle
Jersey Shore Events
Restaurant Reviews
Links
Search
Contact Us
Archive
News
Preference
Bookmark Website
Bookmark Page
Make homepage
Home

What's Happening in November at the Jersey Shore 2017 PDF Print E-mail
Written by Jennifer Palermo   
Oct 30, 2017 at 10:13 AM

What's Happening in November at the Jersey Shore 2017

Th. - Sun. Nov. 2 - 5 - Cape May Restaurant Weekend $35 http://www.cmrestaurantweek.com/

Fri. - Sun. Nov. 3 - 5 & 10 - 12 - Somers Point - Gateway Playhouse "Our Town" 609 653-0553 7:30 pm & Sun. @2 pm $25 & 35

Sat. Nov. 4 - Upper Twp Fall Fest & Pumpkin Run Car Show 8 - 4 pm, Amanda's Field Petersburg Food, vendors, Music

Sat. Nov. 4 - "Trail of Two Cities" Ocean City to Somers Point Bridge Walk/Run Regist. 7 am. 8 am start more info 399-6111


Sat. Nov. 4 - Historic Cold Spring Village - Candlelight Walk - 6 - 8 pm Tickets $30 Get tix here https://hcsv.org/event-directory/?event_id1=16

Sun. Nov. 5 - End of Daylight Savings Time

Sun. Nov. 5 - Upper Twp - Fundraiser for Teudy's Road to Recovery @ Sketties 4 - 7 pm Food, music, silent auction.$25 tix @ Peace of Wood & 7th St Surf Shop OC https://www.facebook.com/teudysroadtorecovery/

Tues. Nov. 7 - Election Day - Make your vote count!

Wed. Nov. 8 - Tuckerton Seaport - Lunch & Learn "NJ Birds & Bird Watching" $2 Hunting Shanty 9:30 - 10:30 pm 609 296-8868  

Sat. Nov. 11 - Veterans Day- Thank you for serving our country!

Sat. Nov. 11 - Ocean City Tabernacle - Veterans Day Program 11 am 399-6111

Fri. - Sat. Nov. 17 - 18 - Somers Point - Charity League Christmas Mart - Fri. 10 - 8 pm, Sat. 1 - 4 pm. Crafts, food, gifts, lunch & Picture with Santa!

Th. Nov. 23 - Thanksgiving Day! Count your blessings!

SAVE THE DATE

Fri. Dec. 1 - Ocean City Christmas Parade - 6 pm Asbury Ave.

Wed. Dec. 13 - Hanukkah

Mon. Dec. 25 - Christmas

Last Updated ( Oct 30, 2017 at 10:20 AM )


Advertisement

South Jersey Photos
Click the image above for more Jersey Shore Photos

Click for Ocean City, New Jersey Forecast


If you would like to be a sponsor, click here or email Jennifer@JerseyShoreJournal.com

Copyright Jersey Shore Journal

Designed by Digital Art Station