News Editorial Entertainment Archive Photos Contact
Saturday, February 24 2018
Main Menu
Home
Local News
Editorial
Entertainment
Lifestyle
Jersey Shore Events
Restaurant Reviews
Links
Search
Contact Us
Archive
News
Preference
Bookmark Website
Bookmark Page
Make homepage
Home

What's Happening in February at the Jersey Shore 2018 PDF Print E-mail
Written by Jennifer Palermo   
Feb 01, 2018 at 08:41 AM

What's Happening in February at the Jersey Shore 2018

Sun. Feb. 4 - Super Bowl - GO EAGLES!

Sat. Feb. 10 - Ocean City Historic Museum Children's Teddy Bear Tea 11:45 am 609 399-1801

Wed. Feb. 14 - Valentine's Day

Wed. Feb. 14 - Ash Wednesday

Sat. Feb. 17 - Sea Isle Polar Bear Plunge 609 263-3611

Sun. Feb. 18 - Cape May Chili & Chowder Cook Off Grand Hotel $10 609 884-5508

Mon. Feb. 19 - President's Day

Sat. Feb. 24 - Wildwood Fallen Heroes Polar Bear Plunge 11 am 15th St. Beach 215 990-8689

SAVE THE DATE

Tues. March 20 - First Day of Spring

Starting March 4 - Atlantic City Restaurant Week

Sun. April 1 - Easter

Sat. May 5 - Ocean City Block Party



Advertisement

South Jersey Photos
Click the image above for more Jersey Shore Photos

Click for Ocean City, New Jersey Forecast


If you would like to be a sponsor, click here or email Jennifer@JerseyShoreJournal.com

Copyright Jersey Shore Journal

Designed by Digital Art Station