News Editorial Entertainment Archive Photos Contact
Friday, February 15 2019
Main Menu
Home
Local News
Editorial
Entertainment
Lifestyle
Jersey Shore Events
Restaurant Reviews
Links
Search
Contact Us
Archive
News
Preference
Bookmark Website
Bookmark Page
Make homepage
Home

What's Happening in February at the Jersey Shore 2019 PDF Print E-mail
Written by Jennifer Palermo   
Jan 28, 2019 at 03:35 PM

What's Happening in February at the Jersey Shore 2019

Sun. Feb. 3 - Super Bowl

Sun. Feb. 3 - Tuckerton Seaport - Basket Class w Merry May 10 - 4 pm $35 - 40, $25 material To register call 609 296-8868 https://tuckertonseaport.org/event/superbowl-sunday-low-market-basket-class/  

Sat. Feb. 9 - Ocean City Historical Museum Children's Tea "Pirates & Scallywags" $10 11:45 - 3 pm. Must come w Adult https://oceancityvacation.com/details/3091-ocean-city-historical-museums-annual-childrens-tea.html

Sat. Feb. 9 - Cape May Lunch & Learn @ Lucky Bones Civil War Love Letters Opens 11:30 Starts Noon $20 Salad & Pizza https://www.capemaymac.org/lunch-learn-lucky-bones

Tues. Feb. 12 - Pres Lincoln's Birthday

Wed. Feb. 13 - Tuckerton Seaport - Lunch & Learn Charcoal Making




Th. Feb. 14 - Valentine's Day Celebrate!

Fri. - Sun. Feb 15 - 17 - Sea Isle Polar Bear Weekend - Sat. 2 pm Plunger 38th - 40th St. https://visitsicnj.com/featured-event  

Sat. Feb. 16 - Cape May Chocolate Lovers Feast Washington Inn - Choc Dessert Buffet $40 Reserve Early - 609 884-5404

Sat. - Sun. Feb. 16 - 17 Cape May - Craft & Collectors Convention Hall $2

Sun- Feb. 17 - Sea Isle - Autism 5K Run/Walk Noon - Regist. 9 am @ La Costa http://www.polarbearrunwalkforautism.com/

Mon. Feb. 18 - Presidents Day

Fri. Feb. 22 - Washington's Birthday

Sun. Feb. 24 - Academy Awards

W. Feb. 27 - March 3 - Atlantic City Boat Show

SAVE THE DATE

Sat. March 2 - 10 - Philadelphia Flower Show https://theflowershow.com/plan-your-visit/show-info/


Sun. - Fri. March 3 - 8 - Atlantic City Restaurant Week https://www.acrestaurantweek.com/kick-off/

Sun. March 10 - Daylight Savings

Th. March 14 - ACCC Restaurant Gala Harrah's http://www.atlantic.edu/community/gala/index.html

Wed. March 20 - First Day of Spring

Sun. April 21 - Easter Sunday

Last Updated ( Jan 28, 2019 at 04:05 PM )


Advertisement

South Jersey Photos
Click the image above for more Jersey Shore Photos

Click for Ocean City, New Jersey Forecast


If you would like to be a sponsor, click here or email Jennifer@JerseyShoreJournal.com

Copyright Jersey Shore Journal

Designed by Digital Art Station